Noble County Marriage Licenses

Search for Noble County OK marriage license rules and requirements. You can learn how to get a marriage license, a marriage certificate, or marriage records from your local Marriage License Office, Clerk, Health Department, or Town or City Hall.


Noble County Marriage License 300 Courthouse Drive Perry OK 73077 580-336-5187


Billings City Clerk 122 West Main Street Billings OK 74630 580-725-3610

Marland City Clerk 306 North Main Street Marland OK 74644 580-268-3271

Morrison City Hall 308 Woolsey Avenue Morrison OK 73061 580-724-3531

Noble County Clerk 300 Courthouse Drive Perry OK 73077 580-336-5187

Noble County Health Department 300 Fir Street Perry OK 73077 580-336-2257

Perry City Hall 622 Cedar St Perry OK 73077 580-336-4241

About Marriage Licenses



Marriage License Application Requirements and Process:

1. Apply where: County Court Clerk's Office

2. Minimum Age: 18, or 16 with parental consent

3. Cost/fees: $50, or $5 with premarital counseling

4. Identification: driver's license, state-issued identification, passport, or military identification

5. Blood test / Physical Test: No

6. Residency Requirement: No

7. Witnesses: Yes

8. License Valid: 10 days

9. Waiting Period: No

10. Same-sex marriage: Yes

11. Marriage between cousins: No

12. Divorce/Widow: 6 month waiting period after divorce

13. Proxy Marriage: No

14. Common Law Marriage: No

Questions/Answers about Noble County Marriage Licenses

What do you have to do to get married?

To get married in Oklahoma, both members of the couple must visit a County Court Clerk's Office in person to fill out a marriage license application. You will have to meet certain requirements, provide photo identification, and pay a fee. Once you have received the marriage license, you must perform a marriage ceremony while the license is still valid. Your officiant will complete the marriage license and submit it to the County Court Clerk's Office within five days of your ceremony in order for the marriage to be recorded.

How do I get a marriage license in Noble County, Oklahoma?

You will need to visit the County Court Clerk's Office to apply for a marriage license. Both members of the couple must show proof of age, provide photo identification, and pay a fee. The license is valid anywhere in the state of Oklahoma.

How much does it cost to get a marriage license in Oklahoma?

A marriage license costs $50 in Oklahoma. However, if you attend premarital counseling, the fee is reduced to $5.

How old do you have to be to get married in Noble County?

You must reach the minimum age of 16 to get married in Oklahoma. Individuals who are under the age of 18 must have parental consent to get married.