Custer County Marriage Licenses

Search for Custer County OK marriage license rules and requirements. You can learn how to get a marriage license, a marriage certificate, or marriage records from your local Marriage License Office, Clerk, Health Department, or Town or City Hall.


Custer County Marriage License 603 B Street Arapaho OK 73620 580-323-3233


Arapaho City Hall 100 North Broadway Avenue Arapaho OK 73620 580-323-4376

Clinton City Hall 415 West Gary Boulevard Clinton OK 73601 580-323-1678

Clinton Clerk 415 West Gary Boulevard Clinton OK 73601 580-323-7244

Custer County Clerk 675 B Street Arapaho OK 73620 580-323-3233

Custer County Health Department 220 North Bradley Street Weatherford OK 73096 580-772-6417

Custer County Health Department 3030 Custer Avenue Clinton OK 73601 580-323-2100

Thomas City Hall 122 West Broadway Avenue Thomas OK 73669 580-661-3687

Weatherford City Hall 522 West Rainey Avenue Weatherford OK 73096 580-772-7744

Weatherford Clerk 522 West Rainey Avenue Weatherford OK 73096 580-772-7451

About Marriage Licenses



Marriage License Application Requirements and Process:

1. Apply where: County Court Clerk's Office

2. Minimum Age: 18, or 16 with parental consent

3. Cost/fees: $50, or $5 with premarital counseling

4. Identification: driver's license, state-issued identification, passport, or military identification

5. Blood test / Physical Test: No

6. Residency Requirement: No

7. Witnesses: Yes

8. License Valid: 10 days

9. Waiting Period: No

10. Same-sex marriage: Yes

11. Marriage between cousins: No

12. Divorce/Widow: 6 month waiting period after divorce

13. Proxy Marriage: No

14. Common Law Marriage: No

Questions/Answers about Custer County Marriage Licenses

What do you have to do to get married?

To get married in Oklahoma, both members of the couple must visit a County Court Clerk's Office in person to fill out a marriage license application. You will have to meet certain requirements, provide photo identification, and pay a fee. Once you have received the marriage license, you must perform a marriage ceremony while the license is still valid. Your officiant will complete the marriage license and submit it to the County Court Clerk's Office within five days of your ceremony in order for the marriage to be recorded.

How do I get a marriage license in Custer County, Oklahoma?

You will need to visit the County Court Clerk's Office to apply for a marriage license. Both members of the couple must show proof of age, provide photo identification, and pay a fee. The license is valid anywhere in the state of Oklahoma.

How much does it cost to get a marriage license in Oklahoma?

A marriage license costs $50 in Oklahoma. However, if you attend premarital counseling, the fee is reduced to $5.

How old do you have to be to get married in Custer County?

You must reach the minimum age of 16 to get married in Oklahoma. Individuals who are under the age of 18 must have parental consent to get married.